Health Center

PO BOX 20123
Oromocto First Nation Health Centre, NB
E2V 1B0
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 9am to 4pm (closed for lunch 12:30pm to 1:30pm)
Methadone Hours: Monday to Sunday 9:30am to 12:30pm
Nurse Practitioner Hours: Tuesday Only 9:30am to 11:30 & 1:30pm to 3pm
Telephone: (506) 357-1027
Fax: (506) 357-1026

 

 

The Health Centre has ongoing programs that are delivered on a daily basis or as needed by the community:

Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative

Community based water monitoring (weekly)

Drug and alcohol abuse program

Foot care clinic (monthly)

Harm reduction

Home and community care

Maternal child health

Medical transportation (in and out of province)

Medicare applications

Medicine Shoppe pharmacy (prescription pick up, methadone)

Mental health counselling

Mental health wellness

Nurse practitioner, walk in clinic (weekly)

Ongoing immunizations

Physical activity projects

Prenatal classes

Director - Paula Bartlett
Office Phone: (506) 357-1038
Email: paula.bartlett@ofnb.com
Alcohol and Drug Worker - Ashley Lannigan Sabattis
Office Phone: (506) 357-1037
Email: ashley.sabattis@ofnb.com
Community Health Nurse - Chantelle Daigle
Office Phone: (506) 357-1078
Email: chantelle.daigle@ofnb.com
Assistant Director - Lisa Atwin
Office Phone: (506) 357-1031
Email: latwin@ofnb.com
Medical Trans/Equipment Coordinator - Teresa Bemrose
Office Phone: (506) 357-1031
Email: teresa@ofnb.com
Admin Clerk - Kayla Lannigan
Office Phone: (506) 357-1027
Email: kayla.lannigan@ofnb.com

Contact Us

Oromocto First Nation
4 Hiawatha Ave.
P.O BOX 417
Oromocto, NB
E2V 2J2

Office Info

Office Hours: Mon. to Thurs.
9am to 4pm
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628
Email: info@ofnb.com

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.