Chief & Council

Chief
Shelley Sabattis
Office Phone: (506) 357-1043
Cell Phone: (506) 476-4026
Email: ssabattis68@live.com
Councillor
Allan Sabattis-Atwin
Office Phone: (506) 357-6604
Cell Phone: (506) 476-9978
Email: allan.sabattis@unb.ca
Councillor
Chris Atwin
Cell Phone: (506) 440-1146
Email: chris.atwin@ofnb.com
Councillor
Ryan Atwin
Cell Phone: (506) 470-1338
Email: ryan.atwin@ofnb.com
Councillor
Stefan Saulis
Cell Phone: (506) 476-8266
Email: stefan.saulis@ofnb.com
Councillor
Jason Buchanan
Cell Phone: (506) 292-1899
Email: jaybuchanan24@hotmail.com

Contact Us

Oromocto First Nation
4 Hiawatha Ave.
P.O BOX 417
Oromocto, NB
E2V 2J2

Office Info

Office Hours: Mon. to Thurs.
9am to 4pm
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628
Email: info@ofnb.com

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.