Band Office

PO BOX 417
Oromocto, New Brunswick
E2V 2J2
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 9am to 4pm (closed for lunch 12pm-1pm)
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628

Band Manager - Rhonda Paul
Office Phone: (506) 357-1073
Email: rhonda.paul@ofnb.com
Accounts Payable Clerk - Anne Garrett
Office Phone: (506) 357-1040
Email: anne.garrett@ofnb.com
Membership Clerk - Lynn Presnail
Office Phone: (506) 357-6575
Email: lynn.presnail@ofnb.com
Admin Clerk - Danielle Paul
Office Phone: (506) 357-2083
HR Advisor - Jay Sabattis
Office Phone: (506) 357-7025
Email: jay.sabattis@ofnb.com
Payroll Clerk - Terri Gates
Office Phone: (506) 357-7335
Email: terri.gates@ofnb.com
Social Officer - Christian Polchies
Office Phone: (506) 357-2089
Email: christian.polchies@ofnb.com
Economic and Development Officer - Robert Paul
Office Phone: (506) 357-7418
Email: robert.paul@ofnb.com
Capital Manager - Arthur Atwin
Office Phone: (506) 357-8498
Cell Phone: (506) 470-9482
Employment and Training Officer - Marlene Presnail
Office Phone: (506) 357-1045
Email: marlene.presnail@ofnb.com

Contact Us

Oromocto First Nation
4 Hiawatha Ave.
P.O BOX 417
Oromocto, NB
E2V 2J2

Office Info

Office Hours: Mon. to Thurs.
9am to 4pm
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628
Email: info@ofnb.com

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.